Welcome to the 2023 ISG Paragon Awards

The ISG Paragon Awards™ celebrate the evolution of the sourcing industry through the application of new sourcing approaches and digital technology – including the use of automation, cognitive solutions and artificial intelligence – by recognizing the achievements of leaders in the following six categories:


Recognizing outstanding delivery by a technology or service provider.


Recognizing the successful transformation of an organization or key business function.

Workplace of the Future

Recognizing client and employee experience and productivity beyond technology.


Recognizing the importance of imagination and entrepreneurial spirit in helping organizations future-proof their businesses and better serve clients.


Recognizing diversity of thought and lived experience that enables changes to the status quo to deliver better client outcomes.

Environmental Sustainability

Recognizing outstanding positive impacts in one or more environmental sustainability fields for clients, consumers, communities and/or employees.

Key Dates

North America

South America